Skål International Kuala Lumpur’s AGM

At Skål International Kuala Lumpur’s recent AGM on the 21st July Club No.179, saw the induction of its 2020-2022 committee members and a new President with Shirley Lai stepping down after three successful terms as President.

The AGM appointed long term Skålleague & Committee Member Bill Haswell as President.

Standing L-R: Dianne Tye; Felix Fernandez; Mahendran Daniel; IPP Shirley Lai; Veronica Chong; KV Chang. Seated L-R: VP Christina Toh; Pres Bill Haswell.
Incoming President Bill Haswell.
IPP Shirley hands over the chain of office to President Bill Haswell.